Welcome to the Ohio Department of Rehabilitaion and Correction

Skip Navigation

Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of Ohio Department of Rehabilitaion and Correction. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction Citizen Circles - Steering Committee

Related Links

Margaret Beightler

Warden
Marion Correctional Institution
P. O. Box 57
940 Marion-Williamsport Road
Marion, Ohio 43302
740-382-5781
Fax: 740-387-8736
Margaret.Beightler@odrc.state.oh.us

Sharyna Cloud

Reentry Coordinator
Cleveland Adult Parole Authority
615 W. Superior Ave. 12th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio 44113
Phone: 216.787.3019
Fax: 216.787.0451
Sharyna.Cloud@odrc.state.oh.us

Rev. Hugh J. Daley

HJD Consulting
(740)360-8829
hdaley@roadrunner.com

James Dowdell

Regional Services Coordinator
APA - Akron Region
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Ocasek Government Bldg., Ste. 104
161 South High Street
Akron, Ohio 44308
(330) 643-1055
Fax: (330) 643-3005
James.Dowdell@odrc.state.oh.us

Lisa Fernandez

Regional Services Coordinator
APA - Mansfield Region
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
38 South Park Street
Mansfield, Ohio 44902
(419) 521-3764
Fax: (419) 522-4992
Lisa.Fernandez@odrc.state.oh.us

John Graham

Director
Good Samaritan Home
P.O. Box 382
Greenville, Ohio  45331
Jgraham19@woh.rr.com

Colette Harrison

Baha'is of the Miami Valley
(Successful Self-Direction Program)
819 Salem Ave
Dayton, OH 45406
937-274-7009
itsCMH@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Morris Jenkins

Criminal Justice Department
University of Toledo
Mailstop 119
Toledo, Ohio 43606
(419) 530-2313
Mjenkin4@UTNet.Utoledo.Edu

Jerry Lehmiller

Stark County TASC Agency
1375 Raff Road SW
Canton, Ohio  44710
(330) 479-1912 ext. 16
Fax: (330) 479-1916
jlehmillertasc@yahoo.com

Ed Little

Consultant
Cuyahoga County - Office of Reentry
Department of Workforce Development
Chicago Title Building
1275 Ontario Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44113
Fax:216/443-5950
ELittle@cuyahogacounty.us

John G. Mathew

COPTA
P.O. Box 198
Larue, Ohio  43332
copta2003@yahoo.com

John Matthews II

Reentry Administrator
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
1050 Freeway Drive North
Columbus, Ohio  43229
(614) 752-1786
Fax: (614) 728-1033
John.Matthews@odrc.state.oh.us

Christy Nichols

Employment Specialist
Fairfield County Child Support Enforcement Agency
239 West Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 681-4737
Fax: (740) 687-6787
nichoc@odjfs.state.oh.us

Craig Powell

Executive Coordinator
PowerNet of Dayton
184 Salem Avenue
Dayton, Ohio 45407
(937) 225-3120
Fax: (937) 220-6666
cpowell@powernetofdayton.org

Weslee Pullen

Columbus Urban League
788 Mount Vernon Avenue
Columbus, Ohio  43203
614.257.6300
Fax 614.257.6327
WPullen@cul.org

Lori Reidenback

lreidenbach@woh.rr.com

Scott Sylak

Executive Director
Lucas County TASC, Inc.
One Stranahan Square, Suite 342
Toledo, Ohio 43604
(419) 242-9955
Fax: (419) 242-8855
Ssylak@lucastasc.org

Bill Stansberry

wstansberry@hotmail.com


For further information, e-mail:
DRC.CitzenCircles@odrc.state.oh.us.