Ohio Ex-Offender Reentry Coalition Justice Reinvestment Officers


JRO East Region

Contact Information

Panzy Eldridge
Youngstown District APA Office
242 West Federal Street, Suite 402
Youngstown, Ohio 44503
Panzy.Eldridge@odrc.state.oh.us
(330) 289-9137


JRO Central Region

Contact Information

Timothy Barre
Mansfield District APA Office
38 South Park Street
Mansfield, Ohio 44902
Timothy.Barre@odrc.state.oh.us
(419) 295-1476


JRO North Region

Contact Information

Shannon Woehrman
Elyria APA District Office
631 Griswold Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035
Shannon.woehrman@odrc.state.oh.us
(216)704-9200

JRO Northeast Region

Contact Information

Thomas Warmouth
Youngstown District APA Office
242 West Federal Street, Suite 402
Youngstown, Ohio 44503
Thomas.Warmouth@odrc.state.oh.us
(330) 623-7027

JRO Northwest Region

Contact Information

Chris Burnett
Lima District APA Office
137 W. North St.
Lima, Ohio 45801
Christopher.Burnett@odrc.state.oh.us
(419) 576-0013


JRO South Region

Contact Information

Ashlee Jones
Portsmouth APA
602 7th Street (Basement)
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
Ashlee.Jones@odrc.state.oh.us
(740) 357-6188



JRO Southwest Region

Contact Information

Tracy Delph
Hillsboro District APA Office
100 South High Street
Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
Tracy.Delph@odrc.state.oh.us
(937) 313-9771



JRO West Region

Contact Information

Eric Lease
Union County APA Office
18000 SR 4 North, Suite C
Marysville, Ohio 43030
Eric.Lease@odrc.state.oh.us
(937) 313-1867