Ohio Ex-Offender Reentry Coalition Members

At-Large Members

Billak, Richard Chief Executive Officer, Community Corrections Assoc
Briney, Carol E Reentry Bridge Network
Carr, Judge James Federal Court Judge
Carte, Kerrie Sandusky County Reentry Task Force
Connell-Freund, Anne Executive VP of Operations - Oriana House, Inc.
Demo-Hodgins - Jody Executive Director, Marion/Crawford County ADAMHS
Dittmer, Gayle Chief Probation Officer, Franklin County Probation Department
Fragale, Judge Robert Marion County Family Court
Johnson, Dennis P TASC of Southeast Ohio
JohnsonGrove, Stephen Ohio Justice and Policy Center
Knopp, Melissa Manager, Supreme Court of Ohio
Ho, Karin Administrator, Ohio Office of Victim Services
Little, Edward Consultant, Ex-Offender, Cuyahoga County Dept of Justice Affairs
Lieberman, Deborah Commissioner, Montgomery County Commissioners Office
Luken, Sally Director, Corporation for Supportive Housing
Mauro, James NAMI
Nunes, Phil Director, Oriana House Halfway House and Reentry Center
Ohler, Dan Ohio County Association of County Boards of MRDD
Pierson, Melissa Administrator, Franklin County Office of Homeland Security
Rice, Judge Walter Federal Court, Montgomery County
Robinson, Denise Executive Director, Alvis House Halfway House
Russo, Judge Michael Cuyahoga County
Theobald, John Manager, Montgomery County Commissioners Office
Seaman, James Sandusky County Reentry Task Force
Spottwood, Mary Ohio Community Corrections Association
Sylak, Scott Lucas County Mental Health Board
Vail, Mary Ohio Association of Goodwill Industries
Vazquez, Luis Director, Cuyahoga County Office of Reentry
Walter, Cheri Ohio Association of County Behavioral Health
Weeks, Tom Ohio State Legal Services
Wilkinson, Reginald Ohio College Access Network